Join this group of forestry leaders who have already committed for 2021!


Jimmy and Quay Allen
Jim and Casey Langdale
Preston Mobley
Robert W. Pollard, Jr.
Charles & Patsy Stripling

$5,000 - $9,999

Paul and Molly Butler
Susan and Troy Harris
Zachary Johnson
Steve Keadle
Mac Peden
Blake Sullivan
Glen Warnock

$2,500 - $4,999

Wanda and Earl Barrs
Scott Griffin
Jimmy Jeter
Hugh Thompson
Lee and Sonya Wright

$1,000 - $2,499

James Alfriend
Paul Allen
Phillip Allen
Jay Bailey
Andy Barrs
Dr. Johnny Bembry
Danny Blount
Dr. Lindsay Boring
Jonathan Burt
Jon Callaghan
Chas Cannon
Matt Cathell
Russell Crump
Jed DeZelle
Nick DiLuzio
Lisa Douglas
Steve Ebbert
Robert Fairey
David Foil
Larry Fudge
Ben Gillis
Jim Gillis IV
Jimmy and Justine Gillis
Judy Greer
Bill Guthrie
Phillip Hardin
Linda and Seth Harp
Jon Harris
Allen Hodges
Joe Hopkins
Bob Izler
Jesse Johnson

Howard Lalli
Jim Langdale
Claire Lee
Chris Moore
Henry Morgan
Paul Mott
John Mulcahy
John Mullis
Shelby Outlaw
Margaret Gillis Platter
Skeet Ponder
Cliff Pyron
Lee Rhodes
Harry Sanders
Tim Smith
Derek Stanfield
Tiffanie Starr 
Ken Stewart
Jim Stokes
Marshall Thomas
Jimmy Thwaite

Donnie Warren
Scott Weaver
Fred & Beth Webster
Joel Wernick

Click here to see our 2021 Forest Champions

Submit a Donation

Suggested Amounts

If you would like to mail a check to the Foundation, please use the following mailing address. 

Georgia Forestry Foundation
P.O. Box 1217
Forsyth, GA 31029
Attn: Donations

If you would like to discuss your donation, please contact: 

Nick DiLuzio
Vice President
[email protected]


Submit a Pledge

This form will allow you to make a pledge without payment. Make sure the donation information above is empty and fill out the pledge information below. 

Almost done, where should we send the confirmation?

GivingFuel Fundraising Software